labour law amendments members

John Brand (Partner)
+27 11 669-9503 
j.brand@bowman.co.za

Graham Damant (Partner)
+27 11 669-9508 
g.damant@bowman.co.za

Chris Todd (Partner) 
+27 11 669-9538 
c.todd@bowman.co.za

Talita Laubscher (Partner) 
+27 11 669-9522 
talita@bowman.co.za

Eva Mudely (Partner)
+27 11 669-9563 
e.mudely@bowman.co.za

Randall Van Voore (Partner)
+27 21 480-7840
r.vanvoore@bowman.co.za

Qaqamba Vellem (Senior Associate)
+27 11 669-9580 
q.vellem@bowman.co.za

 
 
   

 

In association with Bowman Gilfillan Africa GroupMember of Lex MundiMember of Employment Law Alliance
%>