Management


Legh, Robert | Chairman
+27 11 669 9352 | r.legh@bowman.co.za

Lang, Jonathan | Practice Partner & Head of Africa
+27 21 480 7930 | j.lang@bowman.co.za

De Klerk, Deon | Head of Corporate
+27 21 480 7934 | d.deklerk@bowman.co.za

Damant, Graham | Head of Employment
+27 11 669 9508 | g.damant@bowman.co.za

McKinnell, James | Head of Dispute Resolution
+27 21 480 7820 | j.mckinnell@bowman.co.za

Cunningham, Craig | Head of Shipping and Logistics
+27 21 480 7801 | c.cunningham@bowman.co.za


Keep, Alan | Managing Partner
+27 11 669 9348 | a.keep@bowman.co.za

Smith, Richard | Group Chief Operating Officer
+27 11 669 9424 | r.smith@bowman.co.za

Burman, Roger | Head of Real Estate and Conveyancing
+27 11 669 9146 | r.burman@bowman.co.za

Karolus, Grant | Chief Financial Officer
+27 11 669 9127 | g.karolus@bowman.co.za

Davidson, Ken | Head of IT
+27 11 669 9100 | k.davidson@bowman.co.za

 
 
   

 

In association with Bowman Gilfillan Africa GroupMember of Lex MundiMember of Employment Law Alliance
%>